Newbie with plan in place and ready to pull the trigger. Would like suggestions!

LightsOn81st

Apprentice elf
Hi fellow decorators! I'm new to RGB / LED lighting this year and a have been doing some research and planning for the last month and I am ready to pull the trigger on obtaining my lights and controller(s) (I know, I'm starting WAY LATER than I should be!) and I would welcome any input / suggestions / corrections on logic that any one can provide.

First off, I've sketched out my plan and come up with the following:

LED RGB strip lighting:
  • 8 windows
  • Garage Door Frame
  • Front Door Frame
  • Roof lines
RGB "bullet" pixels:
  • 4 - 50 pixel snowflakes over the garage door
  • 1 - 180 pixel star above the garage roof
Based on my measurements and calculations (as shown in the attached layout image and spreadsheet), I believe this works out to:
  • approx. 77 meters of LED RGB strip lighting (just under 16 5m sections)
  • approx. 400 "bullet" pixels
I plan on on using 12v lighting and decided on the following key items to power the lighting / system:
  • One 16 output controller: Falcon F16v2, PixLite 16 MkII or the brand-spankin' new HinksPix 16 (LINK)
  • (3) 12v 350w power supplies: Something from Ray Wu or Amazon (this seems to have good reviews (eTopxizu 12v 30a Dc Universal Regulated Switching Power Supply 360w
  • 5m DC12V WS2811 150LEDs (10pixes/m) led digital strip from Ray Wu (LINK)
  • 18AWG wire 100pcs/string DC12V 12mm WS2811 addressable RGB led smart pixel node from Ray Wu (LINK)