1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

Nov 14 Tutorial, 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Nov 15, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, Nov14th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    I was not sure i was going to host call tonight but it looks like i can.




    Agenda:
    talk about the 3.2.6 release
    sharing sequences
    the new songs directory




    We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


    Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823


    Meeting ID: m93-271-823


    If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.




    After my teamviewer fills up (We can have 25 viewers) we are setting up a second teamviewer for the overflow.
    Dave Pitts will be hosting this second teamview.


    If you cannot get into the first teamviewer then join this second session
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m30917736


    Meeting ID: m30-917-736








    Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     
  2. OP
    OP
    smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    tutorial from tonight


    3.2.6, what are the new hot keys?
    how to share xml files with one another


    https://vimeo.com/79460684


    thanks
    sean
     

Share This Page