1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

Nutcracker/xlights tutorial Tonight Sep 5th, 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Sep 6, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, Sep 5th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    Agenda:
    • Review versions 3.1.4. We will go over preview tab changes. W ewill go over new custom model.
      /list]


      We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


      Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
      http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823


      Meeting ID: m93-271-823


      If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.




      www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing


      This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.


      Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
      http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


      thanks
      sean
     

Share This Page