Power is so confusing

pooiy2

New elf
Hello everyone. This is my first year participating in the hobby. I've seen several displays online but I finally finished college and got a job so I can make a display on my own. I feel like I have a very general idea of what I need to do but the power supplies and wiring have got me stumped. I got myself a falcon f16v3 and am planning to use around 5000 5v bullet nodes. I live in a pretty small neighborhood so I'd assume that I wouldn't run the lights at more than 30%. I am planning to get meanwell power supplies. I believe that I will need 4 of those at 5v 60a. It is my understanding that I will also need to get fuses and of course wires. This is the part where I am losing my mind.

The PSUs have 3 output terminals. If I were planning to use the PSU at 80% capacity that would mean around 16 amps per line(I probably won't but I'd rather be safe than sorry). What awg rating would I need for this? When I look online it seems as though I would need 14 awg wire to handle that capacity but I'm not entirely sure. Also, is there any was I can split the 3 output terminals any further? For example, could I attach two wires to the same output on the PSU to spread out the load? Do I also need a fuse going from the wall outlet to my PSU and if so what kind of fuse would I use for that?

For the fuses I would assume that I get the closest fuse rating that is above my expected power draw. I plan on getting fuse blocks as opposed to inline fuse holders (mostly because fuse blocks seem easier to use). The fuse blocks that I have seen seem to be able to handle up to 100 amps so those should be fine. I was wondering if it was possible to just wire all three outputs from the PSU to the fuse block and then distribute the power from there.