rgb controller for 2811 strips

yzguy96

Full time elf
Now that Xmas is over I want to play with some leftover strips but want a basic setup to control the light color...nothing fancy. What do you recommend to use with my ray wu 2811 strips?

fasteddy

I have C.L.A.P
Global moderator
If your looking for something cheap with a remote then have a chat to Ray Wu as he will definetly be able to provide a simple 2811 controller with remote

yzguy96

Full time elf
OK thanks...I was trying to avoid ordering from ray cause right now that is all I would order until next Xmas display and shipping would be higher. Plus ray messed up my last few orders.

Madko

Full time elf
Sorry to hear Ray messed up your order. I'm not one to talk about people but as I'm making an order with Ray now what is it that I can do to ensure I get the correct products and avoid the misfortune you have experienced.

Sorry I can't yet help with an idea for you left over pixels as I'm a newbie with limited knowledge as far

yzguy96

Full time elf
Not much you can do. Just verify the items and hope they package it right.

fasteddy

I have C.L.A.P
Global moderator
Madko said:
Sorry to hear Ray messed up your order. I'm not one to talk about people but as I'm making an order with Ray now what is it that I can do to ensure I get the correct products and avoid the misfortune you have experienced.

Sorry I can't yet help with an idea for you left over pixels as I'm a newbie with limited knowledge as far