1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

Special Nutcracker/xlights tutorial Tonight Sep 12th, 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Sep 12, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, Sep 12th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    Special! Matt Brown will be hosting this tutorial. Matt will go through the preview and the new custom models that allows him to completely model his house.
    Agenda:
    • Review versions 3.2.0. We will go over preview tab changes. We will go over new custom model.
      /list]


      We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


      Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
      http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823


      Meeting ID: m93-271-823


      If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.




      www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing


      This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.


      Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
      http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


      thanks
      sean
     
  2. OP
    OP
    smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126

Share This Page