1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

xLights/Nutcracker Tutorial tonight, Aug 29th. 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Aug 30, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,077
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, Aug 29th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    Agenda:
    • Review versions 3.1.3. We will go over the new preview tab
    • Discuss the upcoming Denver get together 9am - 5pm, Aug 31st. This will be broadcast live


    We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


    Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823


    Meeting ID: m93-271-823


    If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.




    www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing


    This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.


    Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     
  2. AAH

    AAH I love blinky lights :) Community Project Designer

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,622
    Likes Received:
    36
    Location:
    Eaglehawk
    Find Me On:
    Did this tutorial get uploaded to vimeo Sean and if so where?
     
  3. kel

    kel Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,526
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Tenterfield, NSW/Qld border

Share This Page