3Channel DMX Controller Help

Discussion in 'RGB Lights - Intelligent Pixels and 3-Channel RGB' started by mmais68569, Feb 24, 2012.

  1. mmais68569

    mmais68569 New Elf

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ocala, Fl.
    Find Me On:
  2. fasteddy

    fasteddy I have C.L.A.P Global Moderator Generous Elf

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    6,471
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    Albion Park NSW
    Find Me On:
    One word..... Yes
     
  3. OP
    OP
    mmais68569

    mmais68569 New Elf

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ocala, Fl.
    Find Me On:
    Thanks Eddy

    I thought it would just wanted to make sure.

    Mike
     
  4. pipersmall

    pipersmall Full Time Elf

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2011
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Find Me On:
    Can someone please point me in the right direction with the data connection for this controller. For some reason I can't find the information I need.
     
  5. OP
    OP
    mmais68569

    mmais68569 New Elf

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Ocala, Fl.
    Find Me On:

Share This Page