Falcon Pi wifi set up

Discussion in 'The Development Lab' started by Habbosrus, Oct 20, 2013.

  1. Habbosrus

    Habbosrus New house (again) 2017

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2012
    Messages:
    750
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Swansea, NSW
    Find Me On:
  2. gerry

    gerry Senior Elf

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2012
    Messages:
    792
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Surrey Hills,Melbourne
  3. andrewa

    andrewa Full Time Elf

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2012
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Frankston North, Victoria
    Find Me On:
  4. AAH

    AAH I love blinky lights :) Community Project Designer

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,507
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Eaglehawk
    Find Me On:
    I have a couple of Wi-Pi's that I got from Element 14 when they were on special earlier in the year. Once the order total is over $45 at Element 14 they have free postage too.
     
  5. Boof63

    Boof63 Full Time Elf

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2011
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Kadina
    Hi Habby, wondering what you are doing with the wifi and FPP.
    Moving on from HLS?? or using it and FPP to run the show.
    cheers Boof63
     
  6. gerry

    gerry Senior Elf

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2012
    Messages:
    792
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Surrey Hills,Melbourne

Share This Page