1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

mini tutorial tonight,Nov 18th 6pm MST, 5pm PST, 8pm EST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Nov 19, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    A user asked for some help in marking up sound files in audacity. I will give an ad hoc tutorial tonight for him (and anyone wlse who might be interested in timing marks) at 6pm MST (5pm PST, 8pm EST)


    I will record it and post it later.


    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Monday, Nov18th. 6pm MST (5pm PST, 8pm EST)


    Agenda:
    1) 3.2.7 release, exporting just a model rathe rthan the whole channel range in setup
    2) marking timing in audacity




    We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


    Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823


    Meeting ID: m93-271-823


    If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.




    After my teamviewer fills up (We can have 25 viewers) we are setting up a second teamviewer for the overflow.
    Dave Pitts will be hosting this second teamview.


    If you cannot get into the first teamviewer then join this second session
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m30917736


    Meeting ID: m30-917-736








    Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     

Share This Page