Nov 21st xlights/Nutcracker 3.2.8 release tutorial tonight, single strand re-rel

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Nov 22, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,055
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, Nov21st. 7pm MST (6pm PST, 9pm EST)


    Agenda:
    1) 3.2.8 release, re-release of singlestrand
    2) 3.2.7 releae exporting just a model rathe rthan the whole channel range in setup






    We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


    Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823


    Meeting ID: m93-271-823


    If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.




    After my teamviewer fills up (We can have 25 viewers) we are setting up a second teamviewer for the overflow.
    Dave Pitts will be hosting this second teamview.


    If you cannot get into the first teamviewer then join this second session
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m30917736


    Meeting ID: m30-917-736








    Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     
  2. OP
    OP
    smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,055
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    tonights tutorial https://vimeo.com/80039477
     

Share This Page