Nutcracker Tutorial Thurs, May 16. 7pm MST. Talk about animated gifs and text

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, May 17, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,056
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    I never know until the day of these tutorials if I will have them, sorry for always being late in giving you notice.
    I am able to do a tutorial tonight




    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, May 16th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    Agenda:
    • Talk about new animated gif effect. How to use it, how to resize animated gifs
    • Discuss new ability to rotate text.
    • Questions






    See you on BigBlue Button conference.


    follow these steps:
    http://abcholidays.serveblog.net/
    select cracker in the "Join a meeting"


    enter your name, no password is needed


    i will open conference at 6:45pm MST, tutorial will start 7:00pm MST


    We will try teamviewer for sharing the screen.
    Download from teamviewer.com before we start.
    I will give out the meeting ID.


    This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.


    Tutorials are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     

Share This Page