1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, July 18 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Jul 19, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, July 18th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    Agenda:
    • Review ver 19 release
    • Review Process for getting timing marks from Audacity
    • How to share sequences among each other
    • Discuss the Academy







    See you on BigBlue Button conference.


    follow these steps:
    http://abcholidays.serveblog.net/
    select cracker in the "Join a meeting"


    enter your name, no password is needed


    i will open conference at 6:45pm MST, tutorial will start 7:00pm MST


    We will try teamviewer for sharing the screen.
    Download from teamviewer.com before we start.
    I will give out the meeting ID.


    This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.


    Tutorials are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     
  2. OP
    OP
    smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    Big Blue Button is not working for me.


    please just join teamviewer
    Hello,[/size]Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823Meeting ID: m93-271-823Regards,Smeighan



     

Share This Page