Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, June 20th, 7pm MST. Review Movies, Audacity

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Jun 21, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Jan 19, 2012
    Likes Received:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, June 20th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

    • Review Changes to Movies
    • Review Process for getting timing marks from Audacity
    • How to share sequences amoung each other

    See you on BigBlue Button conference.

    follow these steps:
    select cracker in the "Join a meeting"

    enter your name, no password is needed

    i will open conference at 6:45pm MST, tutorial will start 7:00pm MST

    We will try teamviewer for sharing the screen.
    Download from before we start.
    I will give out the meeting ID.

    This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

    Tutorials are found on the releases page


Share This Page