1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

There will be a Nutcracker Tutorial tonigt, Aug 15th at 7pm MST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Aug 16, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,077
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    My second week of Woodbadge training is not this week, but the following.




    so ...


    we will have a tutorial tonight


    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, Aug 15th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    Agenda:
    • Review versions 3.1.0 and 3.1.1 released this last week
    • Audacity, vamp utilities, preset effects


    We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


    Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823


    Meeting ID: m93-271-823


    If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.




    www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing


    NOTE!! We will NOT be using BBB, just team viewer


    This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.


    Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     

Share This Page