1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

Tutorial Tonight, July 25th 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Jul 26, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    Tutorial tonight


    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, July 25th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    Agenda:
    • Review ver 20 and 21
      [*Lots of changes this last week


    We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


    Hello,


    Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m07086930


    Meeting ID: m07-086-930


    NOTE!! We will not be using BBB, just team viewer


    www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing








    This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.


    Tutorials are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     

Share This Page