1. New to Christmas lighting? Get started with the AusChristmasLighting 101 Manual:
    auschristmaslighting.com/wiki/AusChristmasLighting-101

xLights/Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Discussion in 'xLights (Nutcracker)' started by smeighan, Aug 2, 2013.

  1. smeighan

    smeighan Dedicated Elf

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,076
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    4217 Greenfinch Dr CO 80126
    Tutorial tonight


    What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
    When: Thursday, Ag 1st. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST


    Agenda:
    • Review versions 22,23 and 24 released this last week
    • Lots of changes this last week
    • Audacity, vamp utilities, preset effects


    We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST


    Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
    http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m63444897


    Meeting ID: m63-444-897


    If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.




    www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing


    NOTE!! We will NOT be using BBB, just team viewer


    www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing








    This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.


    Tutorials are found on the releases page
    http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/


    thanks
    sean
     

Share This Page